Los Crachos 2, 60 Smashing Hits


ISBN 3-932839-14-5

1 vorrätig

(Listenpreis: € 13,50)
Artikelnummer: 65600 Kategorie:


Songbook, Gitarre

Bad Moon Rising
Barbara Ann
Born In The USA
Born To Be Wild
Breakfast At Tiffanys
Coco Jamboo
Doh Wah Diddy Diddy
Down By The River
Eye Of The Tiger
Fight For You Right
God Gave Rockn Roll To You
Heart Of Gold
Hey Joe
Hey Jude
Hey Tonight
Hotel California
I Love Rockn Roll
I Shot The Sheriff
In Zaire
It Never Rains In Southern California
Judy In Disguise
Knockin On Heavens Door
La Bamba
Lady In Black
Lemon Tree
Live Is Live
Living Next Door To Alice
Mama Loo
Mambo No 5.
Marble Breaks And Iron Bends
My Aharona
Na Na Hey Hey Kiss Him Goodbye
No Tengo Dinero
No Woman No Cry
Nutbush City Limits
Paloma Blanca
Proud Mary
Rock Around The Clock
Rockin All Over The World
Stand By Me
Summer Of 69
Sweet Home Alabama
The Hippy Hippy Shake
The Time Warp
Twist And Shout
Un Dos Tres Maria
We Are Going Down
We Are The World
Were Going To Ibiza
Whats Up
Whiskey In The Jar
Wind Of Change
Word Of Mouth
You Really Got Me
Yummi Yummi