The Gigantic Guitar Songbook 2nd Edition


HL 690458

1 vorrätig (kann nachbestellt werden)

(Listenpreis: € 31,20)
Artikelnummer: 66233 Kategorie:


Gitarre, TAB, Originalversionen

Band A Gong
Barely Breathing
Building A Mystery
Come Together
Cross Road Blues
Cult Of Personality
Dancing With Myself
Dust In The Wind
Feel Your Love Tonight
Flagpole Sitta
Give Me One Reason
Gone Away
Hair Of The Dog
Hey Joe
Hold My Hand
Hollywood Nights
The House Is Rockin
I Got The Feelin
I Second That Emotion
If You Could Only See
Jailhouse Rock
Lay Down Sally
Leaving On A Jet Plane
Lights Out
The Magic Bus
The Man Who Sold The World
Mr Jones
My Generation
No One Like You
No Particular Place To Go
Norwegian Wood
Oh Pretty Woman
Radar Love
Ramblin Man
Rebel Rebel
Rock And Roll Hoochie Koo
Rock Me Baby
Rock This Town
Schools Out
Semi Charmed Life
Sharp Dressed Man
Shout It Out Loud
Smoke On The Water
Southern Cross
Start Me Up
Susie Q
Take Me Home Country Roads
Takin Care Of Business
Talk Dirty To Me
Ticket To Ride
Twist And Shout
Wake Up Little Susie
Whats Your Name
Wild Thing
Yankee Rose
You Really Got Me
Youve Got A Friend