Unplugged Guitar Collection


HGEM 6102

1 vorrätig

(Listenpreis: € 23,90)
Artikelnummer: 62657 Kategorie:


Über 50 Klassiker und aktuelle Hits für Akustikgitarre

Teil 1
Behind Blue Eyes – The Who
Californication – Red Hot Chili Peppers
Califorina Dreamin – Jose Feliciano
Dust In The Wind – Kansas
Every Breath You Take – The Police
Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman – Bryan Adams
Hey Joe – Jimi Hendrix
Hey Jude – Paul McCartney
Hit The Road Jack – Ray Charles
Hotel California – Eagles
I Am Sailing – Rod Stewart
I Heard It Through The Grapevine – Marvin Gaye
Its My Life – Bon Jovi
Junge – Die Ärzte
Knocking On Heavens Door – Bob Dylan
Layla – Eric Clapton
More Than Words – Extreme
Nobody Knows You When… – Bessie Smith
No Milk Today – Hermans Hermits
Old Love – Eric Clapton
Paint It Black – Rolling Stones
Please Come Home For Christmas – Bon Jove
Proud Mary – Ike and Tina Turner
Sitting On The Dock Of The Bay – Otis Redding
Stand By Me – Ben E. King
Summer In The City – Joe Cocker
To Be With You – Mr. Big
Turn The Page – Metallica
Wake Me Up When September Ends – Green Day
While My Guitar Gently Weeps – George Harrison
Wish You Where Here – Pink Floyd
Yesterday – Beatles

Teil 2:
Boulevard of Broken Dreams – Green Day
Breakfast At Tiffanys – Deep Blue Something
Do Kanns Zaubre – BAP
Hey There Delilah – Plain White Tees
How You Remind Me – Nickelback
In The End – Linkin Park
Samba Pa Ti – Santana
This Love – Maroon 5
Unter The Bridge – Red Hot Chili Peppers

Teil 3 – Solostücke:
Ai Que Linda – Bossa Nova
El Fuego DEspana – 6/8 Flamenco
House Of The Rising Sun – Traditional
Hymn Of Praise – Smooth Funk
John Henry – Traditional
Let The Old Times Roll – Old Time Swing
Midnight Special – Traditional
Open Road – Travis Picking in Open D
Roundabout – Walking Bass Blues
St. James Infirmary – Traditional
Still Blue – Fusion Blues Shuffle
Summer Serenade – Pop Ballad
Tumblin Down – Fingerpicking Blues in Open D
Epilogue – Groovy Ballad